Reviews

Tell us how we did!

If you have recently visited Oil Changers, please let us know about your experience.

5-stars

Super friendly guys, asked for an air filter but they checked and it was still new and didn’t try ripping me off or charging for something I didn’t need.

-Eric F, August 2019

5-stars

This is my go to oil change stop when I’m visiting St.Catharines there very thorough they don’t just change my oil they top up and check all fluids and even lubricate my door hinges fill up my window wash and checked my Transmission oil levels. Great price and super fast professional service.

-J.H.B, August 2019

5-stars

Friendly staff, great service, reasonable price. They accept RVs as well. They also allowed us to fill up our water tank!

-Anna N, August 2019

5-stars

Quickest oil change I’ve ever had. Good service.

-Mary W, August 2019

5-stars

In and out in under 10 minutes. Quick service.

-Sumaya B, August 2019

5-stars

Picked up something in my tire on a Sunday. They repaired it quickly and had us on our way.  Great service.

-Rob L, July 2019

5-stars

They don’t try and hustle you into anything, very friendly and top up all of your fluids, amazing service.

-Rory O, July 2019

5-stars

Great place, get all my oil changes here. And winter tire swaps.

-Mike D, July 2019

5-stars

Fast service, very friendly staff and great prices. Been coming here for the past year. Highly recommend this place.

-Reema, July 2019

5-stars

The staff are friendly and helpful.  They work fast and complete their task on time.

-Sara S, July 2019