Reviews

Tell us how we did!

If you have recently visited Oil Changers, please let us know about your experience.

5-stars

Fast and professional service. As Covid restrictions are in place, customers drive in and stay in the car. I went for an oil change and the full maintenance took around 10 minutes. Highly recommended place, I’ll definitely come back.

-David G, February 2021

5-stars

I’ve been getting my oil change with them for over 20 years. They are polite and professional. As a woman I feel comfortable going there.

-Catherine, February 2021

5-stars

These guys are great. So quick and easy.

-Ryan G, February 2021

5-stars

Fast service and covid safe! What else can you ask for these days. They replaced my battery, oil change, wipers replaced and fluids topped up all in under 20mins.

-Stephen N, February 2021

5-stars

I absolutely love this location. I used to live in Brampton and would drive all the way to this location. The staff is amazing and they speak the truth to you.

-Tracey G, February 2021

5-stars

The guys are very friendly, very helpful. I’ve never had a problem.

-L M, February 2021

5-stars

Fast and affordable

-Alex W, February 2021

5-stars

Fastest oil change around. Have been going here for over 10 years. Friendly service and great staff.

-Ross C, February 2021

5-stars

Thank you to Ben John and Matt who made sure I was in and out quickly with my toddler in the back of the car. The average time your there is 15 min. Always prompt, friendly, and professional service.

-Christine P, January 2021

5-stars

Great service, friendly staff. They actually care about customers more than money. Totally satisfied with the services performed on my Audi.

-Mohammad A, January 2021

5-stars

Amazing and fast service! The pricing is solid. With my oil change they cleaned my windows, topped up my windshield washer and power steering fluid, and checked my tire pressures. Did not feel any pressure to buy extra unnecessary things. John was the one who helped me out and has exceptional customer service skills! Definitely recommend this place.

-Janish R, January 2021

5-stars

Great and fast service. It’s my oil change place. You don’t have to get out of the car!

-Pedro C, January 2021

5-stars

Amazing place. I came a minute late and they still said sure no problem.

-Shmuel H, January 2021

5-stars

Super friendly people!

-Rob S, January 2021

5-stars

Fast efficient service. Great team of workers

-Dennis R, January 2021