Reviews

Tell us how we did!

If you have recently visited Oil Changers, please let us know about your experience.

5-stars

Really fast convenient service. Drove in for an oil and filter change. I didn’t have to get out of the car and drove out about 15 minutes later ready to hit the road. Service was friendly, efficient and quality.

-Richard M, December 2020

5-stars

Great service. Priced right. Fast and easy. I usually enjoy changing my own oil at home, but in the winter months this is a way better option.

-Patrick M, December 2020

5-stars

Amazing place, the older gentleman is so kind he put air in my tires and took me in 15 minutes before closing. I was super impressed, thank you so much!!

-Aniqua M, December 2020

5-stars

Fast, friendly, and helpful staff. We have now used Oil Changers a few times and have been very pleased with the service.

-Leeds Learning, December 2020

5-stars

Visited them a number of times and always had a pleasant experience. Staff is really nice and professional.

-Kanwal JS, December 2020

5-stars

Great service. Great people. In and out. They loved my English Bulldog in the car. Would highly recommend.

-Dave M, December 2020

5-stars

Quality quick service, $5 bucks cheaper than the Green guys around the corner. Stayed in my car felt like a pit stop lol. No upsell pressure. Will definitely return.

-James D, November 2020

5-stars

Fast friendly and knowledgeable service. In and out experience…they’re my first choice for oil change wiper change air filter and snow tire change. Thank you for all your support.

-Richard J, November 2020

5-stars

Great service and friendly staff. Had my tires done. With covid they ask for you to remain in the car. Speedy service.

-Patrick S, November 2020

5-stars

Excellent shop, quick, professional, and honest. I absolutely recommend them!!!

-Andrew D, November 2020

5-stars

Extremely fast great service. Always go there for my oil changes. Girls are also very informed and good at up-sale.

-Anibal C, November 2020

5-stars

I was amazed at the speed they work. Great enthusiastic people at work. My car’s air filter required a change. Though they did not have it in stock they took an extra effort to get it from another branch and get the filter replaced. Overall interaction with people was also nice. It was my first time here and I would definitely revisit this place.

-Sundarshan D, November 2020

5-stars

The experience here is amazing every time. They treated me so well. They are So fast. So thorough and So professional! I am always amazed by their expertise. They go above and beyond by trying to help you either by advising or referring you when you need help. Love this location and staff. Devin is the best. Honest, kind and helpful. You can see he is the top to beat and with his staff following in his footsteps and guidance. Excellent work. Well done!

-Nadia O, November 2020

5-stars

Very fast friendly service. Will be getting all my oil changes here from now on. Highly recommend.

-Cindy L, November 2020

5-stars

I am very satisfied with the service provided to me on my visit. The guys were very professional, knew what they were doing and most of all Very Honest. There are fast and efficient. My experience was stress free. I took my vehicle for them to service for me, they fixed the noise my car was making, change oil, air filters, brakes and tries, etc. The owner explained in detailed everything to me. Got my car the same day, and the cost was very reasonable. Definitely taking my vehicle there and will recommend anyone to go there. Thank you guys for the quality service you offer.

-Doodie D, November 2020

5-stars

Really nice to see a staff of tradeworkers made up of both professional men & professional women. Oil Changers is an equal-opportunity employer. Represent!

-Shannon M, November 2020

5-stars

Great people, went there when I got my first car, they did the oil change, seasonal tire rotation and everytime I’m satisfied!! I would recommend them everytime.

-Blanche K, November 2020